c/o Royal Canadian Legion Branch 292, 411 Gorge Rd. E. Victoria, BC V8T 2W1 Voice Mail (leave a message): 250-385-3393 federalretireesvictoria@shaw.ca

Logo Vicb

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Links

If you would like a link added please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Health - Federal and Provincial - Private 
Assisted Living www.health.gov.bc.ca/assisted
BC Medical Services http://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/health/health-drug-coverage/msp/bc-residents
Canadian Healthcare Association http://www.healthcarecan.ca/
Canadian Mental Health www.cmha.ca
Seniors BC - Health; Aging; Financial; Transportation; Housing http://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/family-social-supports/seniors
Health Canada www.hc-sc.gc.ca
Health Notices - Organ Donations www.healthycanadians.gc.ca
Healthlink BC (Dial 811) www.healthlinkbc.ca
Government of Canada Contact Information www.canada.ca/en/contact.html
PDSP Plan www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/psm-fpfm/benefits-avantages/dental-dentaire/index-eng.asp
Pensioner's Dental Plan Service Centre 1.800.561.7930 https://www.canada.ca/en/treasury-board-secretariat/topics/benefit-plans/plans/pensioner-dental
Pharmacare http://www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/content/health/health-drug-coverage/pharmacare-for-bc-residents
Public Health Agency of Canada www.phac-aspc.gc.ca/index-eng.php
Public Service Health Care Plan http://www.pshcp.ca/contacts/sun-life.aspx
Public Servcie Health Care Plan Contacts pshcp.ca/contacts.aspx
Sun Life Sign-In www.sunnet.sunlife.com/signin/mysunlife/home.wca?
   
Government Agencies - Pensions, CPP, OAS, SDB
Canadian Forces Pension Office 1.800.267.0350 https://www.tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca/fac-caf/accueil-home-eng.html
Public Service Pension & Benefits; CPP/OAS www.canada.ca/en/services/benefits/publicpensions.html
RCMP Pension Office http://rcmp-grc.pension.gc.ca/grcpr-rcmppp-eng.html
   
Government Agencies - Revenue Canada - Veterans Affairs - Elections
Elections Canada https://www.elections.ca/home.aspx
Disability Amount on Income Tax Form www.cra-arc.gc.ca/tx/ndvdls/sgmnts/dsblts/menu-eng.html
Elections BC www.elections.bc.ca
Survivor Allowance https://www.canada.ca/en/services/benefits/publicpensions/cpp/old-age-security/guaranteed-income-supplement/allowance-survivor.html
Service Canada www.servicecanada.gc.ca
Veterans Affairs 1.877.396.6761 https://www.canada.ca/en/veterans-affairs-canada.html
Canada Revenue Agency CRA https://www.canada.ca/en/revenue-agency.html
   
Affiliates, Seniors Organisations & Websites of General Interest to Seniors
Active Living Coalition for Older Adults www.alcoa.ca
BC Government Retired Employees' Association https://bcgrea.ca/
Council of Senior Citizens Organizations (COSCO) of BC http://www.coscobc.org/
Family Caregivers Network Society https://www.familycaregiversbc.ca/
Information for Seniors www.gov.bc.ca/seniors
National Seniors Council www.seniorscouncil.gc.ca/eng/home.shtml
Seniors BC www2.gov.bc.ca/gov/theme.page?id=E2F17E8BD56D50D8D4BAA2892C68960F
Seniors Canada http://www.seniors.gc.ca/eng/index.shtml
Seniors Serving Seniors www.seniorsservingseniors.bc.ca
Canadian Senior Discount Guide: The Ultimate List https://dealhack.ca/blog/canadian-senior-discounts
CanAssist www.canassist.ca 
Cancer DriveLine Society www,cancerdriveline.ca
Royal United Services of Vancouver Island (RUSI-VI) www.rusivi.org
   
Miscellaneous